I don't know really. I'm not sure who he is so maybe he hasn't competed since then. I doubt he would have done anything this year though... they made the first course so ridiculously hard only Nagano, that American free runner, and the former olympic sprinter could make it to the 2nd round. Needless to say I was pretty pissed when Nagano failed before the 3rd round.
No comments:
Post a Comment