Monday, August 15, 2011

My friend is having a problem and I think he is being hared. any ideas?

ok first and foremost he should get in trouble for what he did, BUT. I think this guy is just screwing with him. They got into a fight last Sunday, there were some marks yes. The guy told my friend he has a cop as a friend and has filed against him. Then he told the guy his cop 'friend' is going to 'move' the paperwork so he isn't pressing charges. for one he took pictures, If the cops were to have those pictures don't they have an obligation regardless to press charges? that was my understanding. And this guy also came to his house yesterday saying an investigator wants to talk to him but he has to call the investigator. That doesn't make any sense either, if I was in a proffesion where I had to investigate I would never leave it up to the 'accused' to get ahold of me. This sounds like a bunch of crock to me, anyone know if this is really how cops work or is this guy just trying to cause more problems?

No comments:

Post a Comment